Home / About Us

О компании

 

"InfraCrystal" Ltd.  is one of the leading manufacturers of semiconductor single crystals. Our company is a dynamically developing production which is based on high-tech equipment, many years of research activities and irreplaceable experience of our experts.

Growing of high purity single crystals is a complex task requiring a wide range of knowledge in the field of control of the individual properties of crystals such as the distribution of impurities, the dislocation density and perfection of the crystal structure.

Our leading position is provided by participation in scientific studies which are carried out both by our experts and in collaboration with leading research institutions of Russia.

Since the company was founded, we are still being convinced that the applied and basic research will take and maintain a leading position in the industrial production of semiconductor single crystals.

5

Главная / О компании

О компании

Компания «ИнфраКристалл» является одним из ведущих производителей полупроводниковых монокристаллов. Наша компания является динамично развивающимся производством, в основе чего лежит высокотехнологическое современное оборудование, многолетние научные исследования и незаменимый опыт, сосредоточенный в руках наших специалистов.


Рост монокристаллов высокой чистоты является сложной задачей, требующей огромного массива знаний в области контроля над индивидуальными свойствами кристаллов, таких как распределение примесей, плотности дислокаций и совершенства кристаллической структуры.


Лидирующее положение обеспечивает участие в научных исследования, которые проводятся как нашими специалистами, так и в сотрудничестве с ведущими исследовательскими учреждениями России. 
С момента основания компании мы убеждены, что прикладные и фундаментальные исследования позволят занять и сохранить ведущие позиции в процессе промышленного получения полупроводниковых монокристаллов.

5